KHORS - Following the Years of Blood 2CD + DVD Digipak

Brand: Ashen Dominion
Product Code: KHORS
Availability: 10
Ex Tax: 15.00€



Цена 250 грн (только для покупателей из Украины)

New or Used : original new!

2CD+DVD Deluxe Digipak Edition + fold out poster
Professional live recorded album incl. 130 min of audio & 70 min of video stuff.
Tracklist of audio CDs have many great songs from "Nightfalls Onto The Fronts of Ours",
"Wisdom Of Centuries" and "Return To The Abandoned" albums and more.
Tracklist of DVD have professional filmed show from MHM festival 2012 and videoclips.

CD 1

1. Intro
2. No Oaths, No Tears, No Knees!
3. Dead Birds Valley
4. Following the Ways of Blood
5. The Last Leaves
6. For the Last Time
7. My Cossack Way
8. Through the Сlouds of the Past
9. Black Forest's Flaming Eyes
10. The Last Leaves
11. The Only Time Will Take It Away

CD 2

1. Asgard's Shining
2. Mysticism
3. Ashes
4. Wisdom of Centuries
5. Sacrament Of Buyan
6. The Arrival
7. Lost Threads
8. Asgard's Shining  
9. Black Forest's Flaming Eyes
10. The Last Leaves
11. Wisdom of Centuries
12. Sacrament Of Buyan


1. The Arrival
2. Lost Threads
3. Asgard's Shining  
4. Black Forest's Flaming Eyes
5. The Last Leaves
6. Wisdom of Centuries
7. Sacrament Of Buyan
8. Garnet
9. Asgard's Shining
10. The Last Leaves
11. Wisdom Of Centuries

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good